The office holders for season 2021/2022 are listed below.

Board of Management    
President Warwick Holland president@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Vice President Brad Keighran vicepresident@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Secretary Verity Hall secretary@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Treasurer Tony Brumfield treasurer@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Captain Darren McAllister clubcaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Director – Facilities Davey Taylor facilities@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Director

Director

Andrew Camilleri

Ali Hill

 

Director – Grants & Sponsorship

Louise Lawson finance@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Office Holders    
     
ATV Captain John Stewart  
Beach Captain Lisa Window  
Board and Ski Captain

James McBride

 
Boat Captain

Michael Whitford/Lauren Chartier

 
Boat Competition Officer Tara Clarke

 

Buddy Bar Managers 

Sheena Le Cornu/Chris Sellick

buddybar@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Honorary Chaplain Barbara Paull-Hunt  
Chief Training Officer Rob McBride  
Maintenance Manager Bob Hood sitemanager@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Communications Officer   Louise Lawson communications@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Senior Competition Officer Loo Keighran

competition@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Junior Competition Officer Lisa Window

 

First Aid Officer David Provis  
Gear Steward John Stewart  
Gym Manager

Jordan Maslen

 

IRB Captain Craig Brown  
Junior Administrator Emma Parkinson-Lawrence   junioradmin@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Junior Coordinator Ali Hill juniorcoordinator@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Honorary Legal Officer Ashlee Provis  
Merchandise Manager

Kathy Holland/Nicole Murphy

merchandise@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Officials Coordinator Marg Lamerton

 

Registrar Marian McAllister registrar@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Lead Trainer Rob McBride

 

Race Steward (Saturday swim) Sarah Cutbush  
Member Protection Officer Francie Bourke memberprotection@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Seniors Brad Keighran  
Swim Captain/Pool Champs Matt Perriman

 

Vice Captain Katie Dubrich vicecaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Volunteer Coordinator Margie Brown volunteers@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Water Cover Coordinator Adam McAllister  
Website and IT vacant techit@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Youth Coordinator (SomerSquad) Kirsty Hayes