The office holders for season 2020/2021 are listed below.

Board of Management    
President Warwick Holland president@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Vice President Rob McBride vicepresident@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Secretary Verity Hall secretary@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Treasurer Davey Taylor treasurer@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Captain Darren McAllister clubcaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Director Michael Goode  
Director Andrew Camilleri

 

Director – Grants & Sponsorship

Louise Lawson finance@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Office holders    
ATV Captain John Stewart  
Beach Captain Lisa Window  
Board and Ski Captain James McBride  
Boat Captain Michael Whitford  
Boat Competition Officer  Lauren Chartier  
Buddy Bar Manager 

Sheena Le Cornu

Chris Sellick

buddybar@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Honorary Chaplain

Barbara Paull-Hunt

 
Chief Instructor   chiefinstructor@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Chief Life Saving Adviser Ray Nussio  
Maintenance Manager   sitemanager@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Communications Officer   Sarah Cutbush communications@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Senior Competition Officer Loo Keighran

competition@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Junior Competition Officer Lisa Window

 

First Aid Officer David Provis  
Gear Steward Darryl Barber  
Gym Manager

Jonty Heard  

Jordan Maslen

 

IRB Captain Craig Brown  
Junior Administrator Emma Parkinson-Lawrence junioradmin@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Junior Coordinator Ali Hill juniorcoordinator@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Honorary Legal Officer Ashlee Provis  
Merchandise Manager Nicole Murphy

 

Officials Coordinator Marg Lamerton

 

Registrar Marian McAllister registrar@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Lead Trainer Rob McBride

 

Race Steward (Saturday swim) Sarah Cutbush  
Member Protection Officer Francie Bourke memberprotection@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Seniors/Surf Sports Brad Keighran surfsports@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Swim Captain Matt Perriman

 

Vice Captain Katie Dubrich vicecaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Volunteer Coordinator Margie Brown volunteers@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Water Cover Coordinator Adam McAllister  
Website and IT Davis Barber techit@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Youth  Dougie Parr