Committee Members

The office holders for season 2017/2018 are listed below.


Board of Management
President Warwick Holland
Vice President Jason Bradley
Secretary Margie Brown
Treasurer Davey Taylor
Club Captain Lisa Window
Director Michael Goode
Director David Whelan
Director Louise Lawson – Grants and Sponsorship
Committee Members
Registrar Rob McBride
Vice Captain Melanie Carter
Junior Coordinator Chris Fear
Junior Admin Officer Francie Bourke
Competition Officer
Chief Instructor Chloe Paterson
Beach Captain Jon Vass
Board/Ski Captain Max Hosking
Swim Captain Amy Brown
Boat Captain Michael Whitford
IRB Captain Craig Brown
Race Steward Bill Smith
Gym Manager Jonty Heard
First Aid Officer David Provis
Radio Officer Thomas Hood
Communications Officer   Sarah Cutbush