Office Holders

The office holders for season 2019/2020 are listed below.

Board of Management    
President Warwick Holland president@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Vice President Rob McBride vicepresident@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Secretary Margie Brown secretary@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Treasurer Davey Taylor treasurer@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Captain Lisa Window clubcaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Director Michael Goode  
Director David Whelan

 

Director – Grants & Sponsorship Louise Lawson finance@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Office holders    
ATV Captain    
Beach Captain Jon Vass  
Board and Ski Captain James McBride  
Boat Captain Michael Whitford  
Buddy Bar Manager 

Sheena Le Cornu

Chris Sellick

 

Honorary Chaplain

Barbara Paull-Hunt

 
Chief Instructor Chloe Paterson chiefinstructor@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Chief Life Saving Adviser Ray Nussio  
Communications Officer   Sarah Cutbush communications@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Competition Officer Loo Keighran  
First Aid Officer David Provis  
Gear Steward Darryl Barber  
Gym Manager

Jonty Heard  

Jordan Maslen

 

IRB Captain Craig Brown  
Junior Admin Officer Francie Bourke junioradmin@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Junior Coordinator Paul Brus juniorcoordinator@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Honorary Legal Officer Ashlee Provis  
Merchandise Manager Kathy Holland

 

Officials Coordinator Marg Lamerton

 

Registrar Marian McAllister registrar@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Maintenance Manager Ash Derman

sitemanager@somertonsurfclub.com.au

Race Steward (Saturday swim) Sarah Cutbush  
Radio Officer    
Seniors/Surf Sports Brad Keighran  
Swim Captain Matt Perriman

 

Vice Captain Darren McAllister vicecaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Volunteer Coordinator Melanie Carter  
Water Cover Coordinator Adam McAllister  
Youth  Dougie Parr