Committee Members

The office holders for season 2017/2018 are listed below.

 

Board of Management
President Warwick Holland president@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Vice President Jason Bradley vicepresident@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Secretary Margie Brown secretary@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Treasurer Davey Taylor treasurer@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Club Captain Lisa Window clubcaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Director Michael Goode
Director David Whelan
Director Louise Lawson – Grants and Sponsorship finance@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Committee Members
Registrar Rob McBride registrar@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Vice Captain Melanie Carter vicecaptain@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Junior Coordinator Chris Fear juniorcoordinator@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Junior Admin Officer Francie Bourke junioradmin@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Competition Officer
Chief Instructor Chloe Paterson chiefinstructor@somertonsurfclub.com.au
Beach Captain Jon Vass
Board/Ski Captain Max Hosking
Swim Captain Amy Brown
Boat Captain Michael Whitford
IRB Captain Craig Brown
Race Steward Bill Smith
Gym Manager Jonty Heard
First Aid Officer David Provis
Radio Officer Thomas Hood
Communications Officer   Sarah Cutbush communications@somertonsurfclub.com.au