Committee Members

The office holders for season 2017/2018 are listed below.

Board of Management    
President Warwick Holland wazkat05@bigpond.net.au
Vice President Jason Bradley bradstermate@hotmail.com
Secretary Margie Brown info@somertonsurfclub.org.au
Treasurer Davey Taylor poldave10@bigpond.com
Club Captain Lisa Window lisawindow8@gmail.com
Director Michael Goode michaelg@collab.smithgroup.com.au
Director David Whelan dwhelan@whelancare.com.au
Committee Members    
Registrar Rob McBride robmcbride@adam.com.au
Vice Captain Melanie Carter melanie_carter@netspace.net.au
Junior Coordinator Chris Fear chrisfear@adam.com.au
Junior Admin Officer  Francie Bourke francie.somerton@gmail.com
Competition Officer Aaron Tannahill aaron.tannahill@hotmail.com
Chief Instructor Chloe Paterson / Charlotte Twizell  somertonci@gmail.com
Beach Captain Lachy Greethead lachygreethead@gmail.com
Board/Ski Captain Max Hosking  
Swim Captain Charlotte Twizell c.twizell@gmail.com
Boat Captain Michael Whitford whitma@sa.chariot.net.au
IRB Captain Craig Brown craigtmbrown@hotmail.com
Race Steward Bill Smith  
Gym Manager Jason Barber barberfive@bigpond.com
First Aid Officer David Provis davidprovis@gmail.com
Radio Officer Thomas Hood fritter19@hotmail.com
Gym Manager Jonty Heard