Patrol roster 2017/18

Patrol dates for the 2017/18 surf life saving season are listed below. Patrols are from 12 noon to 5pm.

If you have any questions, please contact the Club Captain. 

Patrol  Date Notes
A Patrol   Saturday, November 11  
  Sunday, December 3  
  Tuesday, December 26  Boxing Day
  Sunday, January 14  Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon 
  Sunday, February 4  
  Saturday, March 3  
  Saturday, March 24  
     
 Patrol  Date Notes
B Patrol   Sunday, November 12  
  Saturday, December 9  
  Saturday, December 30  
  Saturday, January 20  Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon 
  Saturday, February 10  
  Sunday, March 4  
  Sunday, March 25  
     
 Patrol Date Notes
C Patrol   Saturday, November 18  
  Sunday, December 10  
  Sunday, December 31  New Year’s Eve
  Sunday, January 21  Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon 
  Sunday, February 11  
  Saturday, March 10  
  Friday, March 30  Good Friday
     
 Patrol  Date  Notes
D Patrol   Sunday, November 19  
  Saturday, December 16  
  Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day / Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon
  Sunday, January 28 Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon  
  Saturday, February 17  
  Sunday, March 11  
  Saturday, March 31  Easter Saturday 
     
 Patrol Date Notes
E Patrol   Saturday, November 25  
  Sunday, December 17  
  Saturday, January 6 Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon
  Saturday, January 27 Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon  
  Sunday, February 18  
  Monday, March 12  Adelaide Cup
  Sunday, April 1  Easter Sunday 
     
Patrol Date Notes
F Patrol   Saturday, November 4  
  Sunday, November 26  
  Saturday, December 23  
  Sunday, January 7 Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon  
  Friday, January 26 Australia Day / Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon
  Saturday, February 24  
  Saturday, March 17  
  Monday, April 2 Easter Monday / Last day of patrols
     
 Patrol Date Notes
G Patrol   Sunday, November 5  
  Saturday, December 2  
  Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
  Saturday, January 13 Observation Patrol from 9am – 12 noon  
  Saturday, February 3  
  Sunday, February 25  
  Sunday, March 18